MultiWii EZ-GUI

This forum is dedicated to software development related to MultiWii.
It is not the right place to submit a setup problem.
Software download

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby fpv_downunder » Fri Aug 22, 2014 12:10 am

What are peoples setups to get the best range? What BT modules and antenna are people using?
fpv_downunder
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 10:05 am

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Fri Aug 22, 2014 12:24 am

NNagib wrote:@ezio, I have found two bugs:
1. in the program, when the altitude is negative it is written correctly in the dashboard, but text-to-speech doesn't pronounce minus, it says "altitude is 15 meters" when the real altitude is -15m.
2. log converter crashes in an attempt to open a log file which contains arm-disarm sequence with no flight data in between (at least this is the case on my Note 3).

Can you check for this?

Tnx!

If there is a possibly to send crash report please do it.
Could you send me this log file?
Btw how are you create it?
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby NNagib » Fri Aug 22, 2014 9:36 am

I don't have crash log (where is it stored?), and log data file is here

http://www.filedropper.com/multiwiilog20140821182004

log is created in ez-gui, automatically when the copter is being armed
NNagib
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 5:42 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Tue Aug 26, 2014 2:53 am

NNagib wrote:I don't have crash log (where is it stored?), and log data file is here

http://www.filedropper.com/multiwiilog20140821182004

log is created in ez-gui, automatically when the copter is being armed

Should be ok now after update.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby NNagib » Tue Aug 26, 2014 10:19 pm

Well done :)
NNagib
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 5:42 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Wed Aug 27, 2014 1:46 am

EZ GUI log and Virb Edit Quick Test
http://youtu.be/LJXpZh7vU4g
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Hypermobile » Wed Aug 27, 2014 6:18 am

ezio wrote:EZ GUI log and Virb Edit Quick Test
http://youtu.be/LJXpZh7vU4g


:-) nice huh
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Hypermobile » Thu Aug 28, 2014 5:53 pm

@ Ezio.

Question: Wich motor is Motor 1, 2, 3 & 4 in the CSV File.

I guess:
D2 - Motor 1 - Front Left (ClockWise)
D3 - Motor 2 - Rear Right (ClockWise)
D5 - Motor 3 - Front Right (CounterClockWise)
D6 - Motor 4 - Rear Left (CounterClockWise)

But maybe i'm wrong

Looking into the CSV File....
Motor 2 and 3 are running fast.
Motor 1 and 4 are running slow.

I weighted the Quad...each corner has a weight of about 525 Gram (+- 10 difference between the motors).

I Also have this Yaw issue:
Yaw Right is a bit of a problem
Yaw left is Okay.

I think the alignment of the motor is a bit off.
That can also explain why 2 motors are Higher and 2 lower.
But in that case M1 M2 M3 M4 are different then what i said before.




But Maybe the motor mapping in EZ Gui is as followed:
Motor 1 - Front Left (CW)
Motor 2 - Front Right (CCW)
Motor 3 - Rear Left (CCW)
Motor 4 - Rear Right (CW)

Motor 2 and 3 are running fast. (to counteract MIS-alignement)...and causing a Bad Yaw Right...since the motor is already running pretty High!

can you help me out with the motors?? :)
Attachments
Motor 1 2 3 4.JPG
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Hypermobile » Thu Aug 28, 2014 7:31 pm

After a Check (tilt forwards backwards sideway's right and legt).

my conclusion is:

M1 - Rear Right (CW)
M2 - Front Right (CCW)
M3 - Rear Left (CCW)
M4 - Front Left (CW)
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby NNagib » Fri Aug 29, 2014 10:28 pm

exactly the same (in my case)
NNagib
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 5:42 pm

Postby ezio » Fri Aug 29, 2014 10:52 pm

Logs converter displays the average for each motor too
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby henfri » Sat Aug 30, 2014 10:03 am

Hello,

can someone report a working WIFI<->Serial Adapter?

Regards,
Hendrik
henfri
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 10:12 pm

Re:

Postby Hypermobile » Sat Aug 30, 2014 11:05 am

ezio wrote:Logs converter displays the average for each motor too


hmm, I cannot Scroll easy to the Motor Average...(it was out of visible screen)

Maybe add a Button to view it full screen.
Scrolling doesn't work that well for me unfortunately.

Don't you think M1 M2 M3 M4 are weird setup in Multiwii?
I would think that the order of Motor should be compliant with the OutputNumbers (to make things clear, and Standard)?

i was surprised after checking that Motor 1 is Rear Left.
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby NNagib » Sun Aug 31, 2014 3:14 pm

ezio, can you (or someone else) explain FrSky support in EZ-GUI? I don't understand how it works. Tnx!
NNagib
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 5:42 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby henfri » Mon Sep 01, 2014 10:04 am

henfri wrote:can someone report a working WIFI<->Serial Adapter?

Is noone using Wifi to connect?

Greetings,
Hendrik
henfri
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 10:12 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Hypermobile » Mon Sep 01, 2014 6:58 pm

No Wifi >> But Bluetooth with a little Mod... to extend the range.

@ EZIO.
Today, 5 Flights....4time a Empty EL1 file :/ (autologging enabled)

any clue?
the app was working, and giving me voltages etc.
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Mon Sep 01, 2014 9:16 pm

NNagib wrote:ezio, can you (or someone else) explain FrSky support in EZ-GUI? I don't understand how it works. Tnx!

Support for FrSky hasn't been updated for a while now and I will probably remove it in the future.
It works like this:
You connect multiwii board to frsky receiver (it had to be one with telemetry. And the connection has to be done via signal inverter).
On the ground you connect Bluetooth module to your frsky transmitter (also via the converter)
And you connect this BT module to the EZ-GUI.
It gives you very slow ,ONE way transmission. EZ-GUI can read few parameters from the bord and signal strength.
Also the support is not build into multiwii by default. You have to add it manually.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Mon Sep 01, 2014 9:20 pm

Hypermobile wrote:No Wifi >> But Bluetooth with a little Mod... to extend the range.

@ EZIO.
Today, 5 Flights....4time a Empty EL1 file :/ (autologging enabled)

any clue?
the app was working, and giving me voltages etc.

What does it means that the files are empty? Could you send one?
I tested logging quite hard during last flights and it never failed me.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Hypermobile » Mon Sep 01, 2014 9:24 pm

ezio wrote:
Hypermobile wrote:No Wifi >> But Bluetooth with a little Mod... to extend the range.

@ EZIO.
Today, 5 Flights....4time a Empty EL1 file :/ (autologging enabled)

any clue?
the app was working, and giving me voltages etc.

What does it means that the files are empty? Could you send one?
I tested logging quite hard during last flights and it never failed me.



Yep 4 empty files. I checked them on the PC.
and if there is a Empty EL1 file crashed in the Log App!

(i sent a Crash report from the app...but i guess that could be worthless).
The video was pretty nice tho :p
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Mon Sep 01, 2014 10:27 pm

could you tell me what you did with the app during the flight? (PID settings etc)
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Hypermobile » Tue Sep 02, 2014 6:07 am

Nothing special, no tuning.

i guess it was:
* Connect bluetooth (5 times or so); Till it was connected.
* ARM (sounds beep) 'Logging enabled'
* Dashboard 2; and the other time maybe Menu screen...since it says battery voltage etc.
* Disarm (logging disabled)
* Exit app


Resulted in a empty file...while the same procedure indoor (same day) did work.
early this week i took a picture outdoors, and that worked too.

so i haven't found a consistency unfortunately
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby tryss » Tue Sep 02, 2014 4:45 pm

Question ?

MultiWii EZ GUI works with MultiWii 2.3 navb5 ? because everytime i use it after my copter want to fly by himself... throttle goes out of control and i need to stop the engine ??

So tell me what is the good version of EZ GUI to use with MultiWii 2.3 navb5 ? PLEASE !!
tryss
 
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 11:01 am

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Tue Sep 02, 2014 5:13 pm

tryss wrote:Question ?

MultiWii EZ GUI works with MultiWii 2.3 navb5 ? because everytime i use it after my copter want to fly by himself... throttle goes out of control and i need to stop the engine ??

So tell me what is the good version of EZ GUI to use with MultiWii 2.3 navb5 ? PLEASE !!

It should. But most of the testing was done on regular MW 2.3 and navb7.
So maybe update the firmware to b7.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Hypermobile » Tue Sep 02, 2014 7:34 pm

Maybe it has something to do with my OLD WindowsPhone running Android.

But the easy fix...IF the file is Empty...Catch it instead of a crashing app.
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Tue Sep 02, 2014 8:25 pm

Hypermobile wrote:Maybe it has something to do with my OLD WindowsPhone running Android.

But the easy fix...IF the file is Empty...Catch it instead of a crashing app.

I will look at it today. Could you send me the log which crash the app?
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Hypermobile » Wed Sep 03, 2014 6:10 am

I sent a Crashreport, so maybe you could find that @ Playstore??

but to recreate the bug i got...

Create a empty *.El1 and Open that file in LOGs.
That was my crash.

Reason why it's emty is unknown yet.
It has functioned and will function again.
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Nickman1200 » Wed Sep 03, 2014 8:39 pm

ezio wrote:
NNagib wrote:ezio, can you (or someone else) explain FrSky support in EZ-GUI? I don't understand how it works. Tnx!

Support for FrSky hasn't been updated for a while now and I will probably remove it in the future.
It works like this:
You connect multiwii board to frsky receiver (it had to be one with telemetry. And the connection has to be done via signal inverter).
On the ground you connect Bluetooth module to your frsky transmitter (also via the converter)
And you connect this BT module to the EZ-GUI.
It gives you very slow ,ONE way transmission. EZ-GUI can read few parameters from the bord and signal strength.
Also the support is not build into multiwii by default. You have to add it manually.


Please please please. Do not remove it from EZ-GUI... did i mention Please ? :(
Nickman1200
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2013 10:31 am

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby BuBu » Fri Sep 05, 2014 9:22 am

Hello there!

I'm a happy EZ-GUI user, this app is very very useful once on the field.
However I encounter an issue that makes me uncomfortable with the navigation feature: the maps shows the drone position in Africa, while it is actually in the middle of Europe.
It looks like somehow it takes the wrong hemisphere. Anyone had this issue?

The position hold and return to home work perfectly, so in my opinion this is more an interpretation issue of the received GPS info by the app.
For now I won't use the mission planer as this could start a runaway...
BuBu
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 10:26 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Derget » Fri Sep 05, 2014 10:13 am

Hi,

I got MultiWii EZ GUI 3.106.163 running on Google Nexus mobile (previous Model from LG).
When I display Dashboard 2 (Anzeige 2) sometimes I could NOT leave the Dashboard - also the softkeys won't display?

Can someone help me please?
Best regards,
Derget
Derget
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:46 am

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby msev » Fri Sep 05, 2014 10:52 am

Ezio, how good is baseflight compatibility in your app regarding pid tuning and cli? Works or not?
msev
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2011 11:49 am

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Fri Sep 05, 2014 8:09 pm

msev wrote:Ezio, how good is baseflight compatibility in your app regarding pid tuning and cli? Works or not?

There are some problems with vel. I will try to fix it asap. Cli works.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Fri Sep 05, 2014 8:13 pm

Derget wrote:Hi,

I got MultiWii EZ GUI 3.106.163 running on Google Nexus mobile (previous Model from LG).
When I display Dashboard 2 (Anzeige 2) sometimes I could NOT leave the Dashboard - also the softkeys won't display?

Can someone help me please?
Best regards,
Derget

Slide you finger from the upper edge of the screen down to show the buttons.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby scrat » Fri Sep 05, 2014 9:47 pm

ezio wrote:
msev wrote:Ezio, how good is baseflight compatibility in your app regarding pid tuning and cli? Works or not?

There are some problems with vel. I will try to fix it asap. Cli works.


When connected over BT to naze32 with baseflight...CLI disappears from second screen.
scrat
 
Posts: 925
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:47 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Fri Sep 05, 2014 11:17 pm

scrat wrote:
ezio wrote:
msev wrote:Ezio, how good is baseflight compatibility in your app regarding pid tuning and cli? Works or not?

There are some problems with vel. I will try to fix it asap. Cli works.


When connected over BT to naze32 with baseflight...CLI disappears from second screen.

Enable baseflight support in settings.
And for now please do not use the PID with naze32. It can set VEL to wrong values.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Fri Sep 05, 2014 11:17 pm

scrat wrote:
ezio wrote:
msev wrote:Ezio, how good is baseflight compatibility in your app regarding pid tuning and cli? Works or not?

There are some problems with vel. I will try to fix it asap. Cli works.


When connected over BT to naze32 with baseflight...CLI disappears from second screen.

Enable baseflight support in settings.
And for now please do not use the PID with naze32. It can set VEL to wrong values.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby scrat » Mon Sep 08, 2014 7:55 pm

ezio wrote:
scrat wrote:Enable baseflight support in settings.
And for now please do not use the PID with naze32. It can set VEL to wrong values.


Thanks. About VEL...ask me how I know. Nothing broken...just alt hold doesn't work.
scrat
 
Posts: 925
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:47 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Hypermobile » Fri Sep 12, 2014 5:31 pm

@ Ezio

Two idea's for you EZGui.

1) Intergrated info from http://www.n3kl.org/sun/noaa.html (Geomagnetic situation)....to check if Flying on GPS is a good idea or not.
(top Left). Today it says Geomagnetic Storm....and if i look to my GPS it's floating around...so not that good.

2) A screen to Popup user specified Pre-Flight Checks (and post flight checks).
i've made a list on paper...but PAPER ;-) is old skool.

Sometimes i forget my switch off my Video power....of forget to Record the GoPro.
Nice to have a screen full of reminders.

i'm getting old
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Fri Sep 12, 2014 6:43 pm

Hypermobile wrote:@ Ezio

Two idea's for you EZGui.

1) Intergrated info from http://www.n3kl.org/sun/noaa.html (Geomagnetic situation)....to check if Flying on GPS is a good idea or not.
(top Left). Today it says Geomagnetic Storm....and if i look to my GPS it's floating around...so not that good.

2) A screen to Popup user specified Pre-Flight Checks (and post flight checks).
i've made a list on paper...but PAPER ;-) is old skool.

Sometimes i forget my switch off my Video power....of forget to Record the GoPro.
Nice to have a screen full of reminders.

i'm getting old

Hi
Actually I thought about your ideas too.

I like the first one.
The check list - I don't know. It will be different for different people.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Hypermobile » Fri Sep 12, 2014 7:25 pm

I see That PreFlight as....
another button....and just a Plain screen which you can edit...and save..
so you can recall you OWN made PreFlight stuff.

instead of a piece of paper.
Hypermobile
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:53 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby BuBu » Fri Sep 12, 2014 8:53 pm

Hi!
Little up for my question, if someone knows how to solve this issue?
BuBu wrote:the maps shows the drone position in Africa, while it is actually in the middle of Europe.
It looks like somehow it takes the wrong hemisphere. Anyone had this issue?
BuBu
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 10:26 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Sat Sep 13, 2014 1:23 am

BuBu wrote:Hi!
Little up for my question, if someone knows how to solve this issue?
BuBu wrote:the maps shows the drone position in Africa, while it is actually in the middle of Europe.
It looks like somehow it takes the wrong hemisphere. Anyone had this issue?

What coordinates are displayed in GPS section?
What version of MW do you use?
Do you have gps on board?
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby BuBu » Sat Sep 13, 2014 7:29 am

ezio wrote:What coordinates are displayed in GPS section?
What version of MW do you use?
Do you have gps on board?

Hello, I'm currently absent but I'll try again to see the coordinates and post more info ASAP. It's MW 2.3 and the GPS is a U-Blox Lea-6h on a separate board.
The position hold and RTH work very well, it's just the map that shows somewhere else, far in the south hemisphere.
BuBu
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 10:26 pm

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Sat Sep 13, 2014 7:11 pm

BuBu wrote:
ezio wrote:What coordinates are displayed in GPS section?
What version of MW do you use?
Do you have gps on board?

Hello, I'm currently absent but I'll try again to see the coordinates and post more info ASAP. It's MW 2.3 and the GPS is a U-Blox Lea-6h on a separate board.
The position hold and RTH work very well, it's just the map that shows somewhere else, far in the south hemisphere.

I leave also in the middle of Europe and it works perfectly fine.
uploadfromtaptalk1410631847176.jpg

Position like this is shown when the position is unknown.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Sat Sep 13, 2014 7:48 pm

scrat wrote:
ezio wrote:
scrat wrote:Enable baseflight support in settings.
And for now please do not use the PID with naze32. It can set VEL to wrong values.


Thanks. About VEL...ask me how I know. Nothing broken...just alt hold doesn't work.

It is fixed beta version. I also added VEL to pid settings
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby scrat » Tue Sep 16, 2014 6:02 pm

Thanks man!
scrat
 
Posts: 925
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:47 am
Location: Slovenia

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby Leo » Wed Sep 17, 2014 7:09 am

Bart,

2 weeks ago I flew my first Quadcopter.

Yesterday I received my bluetooth module, hooked it up to my quad, downloaded and tried your app.

Love it and purchased the upgrade to support your effort.

Thanks!

Leo
User avatar
Leo
 
Posts: 372
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 7:01 am
Location: Germany

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby rubadub » Wed Sep 17, 2014 11:30 pm

might be a stupid question, but can the CLI feature in EZ-GUI be used to send raw MSP_SET* messages? Or, does it only support the baseflight CLI features?
rubadub
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 2:36 am

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Thu Sep 18, 2014 5:44 am

rubadub wrote:might be a stupid question, but can the CLI feature in EZ-GUI be used to send raw MSP_SET* messages? Or, does it only support the baseflight CLI features?

Technically it is possible. Everything you put there is send to the flight control board. But it will be very difficult to do it as you have to write entire message using ASCII.
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby ezio » Thu Sep 18, 2014 5:44 am

Leo wrote:Bart,

2 weeks ago I flew my first Quadcopter.

Yesterday I received my bluetooth module, hooked it up to my quad, downloaded and tried your app.

Love it and purchased the upgrade to support your effort.

Thanks!

Leo

Thank you
User avatar
ezio
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:03 pm
Location: Paris

Re: MultiWii EZ-GUI

Postby rubadub » Thu Sep 18, 2014 5:51 am

ezio wrote:
rubadub wrote:might be a stupid question, but can the CLI feature in EZ-GUI be used to send raw MSP_SET* messages? Or, does it only support the baseflight CLI features?

Technically it is possible. Everything you put there is send to the flight control board. But it will be very difficult to do it as you have to write entire message using ASCII.


how difficult would it be to add such a feature? BTW, I'm a paying customer, in case it makes a difference... ;)
rubadub
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 2:36 am

PreviousNext

Return to Software development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron