MULTIWII 328p HK (Problem with Video)

MULTIWII 328p HK (Problem with Video)

Postby hchaves » Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:29 am

I there... i'm Helder From Portugal and i need the help of some expert's...

i have some problem with this multiwii i want to know how is this hapening.

i have used this flight controller and everithing was ok, calibrated it with multiwii gui and everithing was ok.

used on my quad and then want to calibrate it again and doesn't work anymore.
here are some videos...



Image
hchaves
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:02 am

Re: MULTIWII 328p HK (Problem with Video)

Postby Kbev5709 » Tue Sep 01, 2015 12:15 pm

Are you connecting it with the proper com port? Do you hit the "Start" button on the GUI????
Kbev5709
 
Posts: 451
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 5:56 pm

Re: MULTIWII 328p HK (Problem with Video)

Postby hchaves » Tue Sep 01, 2015 1:27 pm

yes... i have selected the com3 that is the one that was working and yes i have clicked on the start button...
before i only conected it to the usb port and after some seconds it started to flash a blue light... now it doesnt do that...
hchaves
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:02 am

Re: MULTIWII 328p HK (Problem with Video)

Postby hchaves » Thu Sep 03, 2015 11:20 am

i think that this could be a problem with the boot loader...

i have a arduino uno can i use it to upload the bootloader? can anyone give me the correct pinout from arduino uno r3 to a multiwii 328p?

or i have to buy one isp tool...

do you think that this will do that?
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/3911749526...%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

and with this adapter
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/4009328746...%3AMEBIDX%3AIT
hchaves
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:02 am

Re: MULTIWII 328p HK (Problem with Video)

Postby bobrovsky » Mon Nov 09, 2015 2:24 pm

Hello Helder,
I've recently get my MultiWii 328p and unfortunately have the same problem as yours. Did you repair your board?
bobrovsky
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2015 2:21 pm

Re: MULTIWII 328p HK (Problem with Video)

Postby hchaves » Mon Nov 09, 2015 2:27 pm

No i didn't. they have send another one...but i would like to know if there is a way to rapair this one...
hchaves
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:02 am


Return to Shields, boards and sensors

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 1 guest

cron