Crius v2.5 need Hard reset (hardware bridge... )!

Post Reply
hv252beta
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:05 pm

Crius v2.5 need Hard reset (hardware bridge... )!

Post by hv252beta »

Hello,

I have a tecnical question, anyone now how to do a reset to a board, in this case crius se v2.5?
Because to configure the GPS, I connect and upload a lots of times the software, but now I couldnt make a upload, give me this error :

... stk500_recv(): programmer is not responding.

Probably I burn the controller, but to take the doubts, and if is possível I try to make a Hard reset, but with some bridge in hardware?

If anyone now how to do a reset, please comment.

Thank you

PatrikE
Posts: 1962
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 6:35 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Crius v2.5 need Hard reset (hardware bridge... )!

Post by PatrikE »

If you Short the GND and RST the board will reboot.
Image

hv252beta
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:05 pm

Re: Crius v2.5 need Hard reset (hardware bridge... )!

Post by hv252beta »

Hello

First of all thank you, for the réply.
I try and dont work.
I attach the foto of my board.
Anyone that have some advice, please réply.
Thank you
Helder Vieira
Attachments
IMG_20161004_193017-320x307.png
(178.24 KiB) Not downloaded yet

Post Reply